Is there a blockchain problem?

A lot of empty blocks, transaction takes more than 24 hours to complete - I don’t spread any FUD ,but we are talking about mass adaption and at the same time we have a slow blockchain.
What is the reason for this problem and how is going to be fixed

I thinks, it’s not normal since ETN become centralized

https://miningpoolstats.stream/electroneum

3 Likes
2 Likes

Exactly I have been talking about the same how can we support global demand since we can’t cope with present very low of use ? :worried:

2 Likes

I’m not a blockchain expert but can not the mining algo be changed so that if you mine an empty block you don’t get any reward?

5 Likes

Yes this needs to be done.

1 Like

There have been people reporting very slow transaction times and I too have seen the same hopefully we get an update soon.

3 Likes

You see that is what worries me, we too often get technical issues, which points to dev team, I hope we will get some outstanding dev in the project.

Are these the empty blocks people talk about ?
I would also like an official statement for that.

Anyways I dont think this will be hard to fix.

2 Likes

I hope ETN team will come up with solution ASAP,because f2pool with 71.2% hashing power is the biggest tread for our project

2 Likes

Exactly, I hope the team will not ignore it this time.

It’s a little bit concerning that we get no reactions on these topics. A ‘we’re aware and into it, keep you posted’ from the etn team would help. Now it feels like running away.

3 Likes

China cheats and steals in every category of trade. Next they will claim the moon because it’s on their historical maps.

1 Like

Etn has to kick them out from the network or negotiate with them to lower their hashing power to 50.9%

1 Like

7 empty blocks in a row…WTF!

3 Likes

I contacted f2pool and this is what they told me:

Dear Mr