Updated Liquid, Qryptos and Quoinex Schedule


#1

Liquid Launch Update

Qryptos and Quoinex will undergo maintenance on 1, 2 and 3 September before the Liquid rollout begins on Tuesday, 4 September

Liquid banner

We are putting the final touches to Liquid.

To ensure a smooth transition, Qryptos and Quoinex will be put into scheduled maintenance mode at 12:00pm GMT+8 (4:00am UTC 1:00pm JST) on:

  • Saturday, 1 September
  • Sunday, 2 September
  • Monday, 3 September

It is estimated that each maintenance period will last for up to three hours, during which time both Qryptos and Quoinex will be unavailable and you will be unable to trade .

You are strongly advised to close all open positions if you do not want to risk getting liquidated once the maintenance period is over and trading resumes. Quoine is not responsible for losses incurred if a position gets closed out immediately after a scheduled maintenance period.

Please refer to our Help Center notice and follow our Twitter and Telegramchannels for the latest information.

The Liquid rollout will then begin as scheduled at 10:00am GMT+8 (2:00am UTC 11:00am JST) on Tuesday, 4 September. At this time, Qryptos and Quoinex will go into maintenance mode. It is currently estimated that this will last for up to 24 hours before the launch of Liquid.

You are reminded that Qryptos and Quoinex will be made permanently unavailable once the Liquid rollout begins .

Your Quoinex records will be transferred to Liquid, but if you wish to download your Qryptos transaction history, you must do it now.

You must make your final deposits and withdrawals to and from your Qryptos or Quoinex account before 10:00am GMT+8 (2:00am UTC 11:00am JST) on Monday, 3 September.

Quoinex and Qryptos Critical Information

Withdrawals

All withdrawal requests must be made before 10:00am GMT+8 (2:00am UTC 11:00am JST) on Monday, 3 September.

Deposits

Any final deposits to your Qryptos or Quoinex accounts must be made before 10:00am GMT+8 (2:00am UTC 11:00am JST) on Monday, 3 September.

Deposits made to Quoinex after this point will be credited to your Liquid account.

:warning:Important : Deposits made to Qryptos after this point are at risk of not being credited to your Liquid balance. Please note that this is the final chance for you to act before deposits and withdrawals are closed for 24 hours prior to the Liquid Launch.

Open Orders

All Open Limit Orders on Qryptos will be closed before we go into maintenance. On Quoinex, limit orders older than two months will be closed.

Open Positions

All Open Positions will remain open but inaccessible during maintenance and could be closed out once Liquid launches and trading resumes due to moves in the market. You should close your positions before maintenance if you do not want to risk getting liquidated. Quoine is not responsible for any losses incurred if a position gets closed out immediately after the maintenance period.


Liquid coming soon
Etn list on Liquid exchange (investor institusional)
#2

Official Twitter QUOINE
android

chrome

IMG_20180902_022154


qryptos and quoinex will merge …on liquid
I think electroneum will be there


#3

This is big news for us! Thank you!


#4

this will be the way for institutional investors to enter …boom​:sunglasses::sunglasses::sunglasses:


#5


Cool :sunglasses::sunglasses::sunglasses:


#6

#7

Thank you for this post!
This is really big and great news!


#8

Thanks for posting this M


#9

#10

#11

Looks like ETN trading has started on liquid


#12

It appears we will have trading pairs with Btc , Eth and Qash


#13

qryptos and quoinex will merge …on liquid
Etn live pair btc eth qash

#Depo and wd with bank account

USD SGD HKD AUD CNY INR JPY PHP IDR EUR

#register to liquid https://goo.gl/3XoERc


#14

This is a very exciting exchange listing for Electroneum. Its the first exchange we have been listed on that supports FIAT currencies to Crypto and visa versa. I logged in today and I am very impressed with the trading features, the interface and overall site as a whole. I have a feeling this exchange will be up and coming and will break its way into the top 10 exchanges by volume in the near future.


#15

this is really great… this will help ETN to grow faster


#16

Yup, huge milestone for ETN.

Regulated, good interface, decent volume, driven team behind it and very secure. Big fan of Liquid. :+1: