The Electroneum ANTHEM!

Hi Everyone,

I am a professional music composer/producer and a big Electroneum fan and supporter. I have been involved and following the project and community since the ICO. I love ETN! Electroneum has moved me so much that I wanted to compose and create a theme song to bless the whole community with to enjoy, be inspired by, and/or to use for whatever purpose… I hope that this work gets everyone pumped and even more excited for our futures! Long Live ETN!! If you feel so moved and would like to donate ETN to help towards the cost of production I would sincerely be grateful for any contriubutions. My ETN address is in the description of the soundcloud link. ENJOY!!

The Electroneum Anthem: https://soundcloud.com/navesavage/electroneum-anthem

Also, I have ZERO film/video skills… I only know music lol. So I invite any of you filmmakers that would like to make some kind of video for this song to let me know! I think it could be a powerful thing to have an awesome video to go with this.

-Logan

(edit) Apparently Soundcloud truncates my ETN wallet code…so if anyone would like to donate, here is the correct wallet address:
etnkQCFGtsS487LJm9tufk47JG8XFesxp3rEakM5YgFeW2yfqysaC7WJCabgSRpe7LBQqRg6K79ScFvJ1jBNJxMg6Jh2ri9Do4

And here is the QR code:image

Lets rather call it ETN’s theme song? Anthems needs to be a sing along, this masterpiece can only be sung by really good musicians? Well done!!!

1 Like

I like :slight_smile: keep it up

2 Likes

This is awesome! :tada: I love it! Thanks for taking the time to put this together…

Would be great to see a music video with this soundtrack!

2 Likes

love it … Brilliant !

2 Likes

@LETmusic

Awesome.

A humble request, if you could share the file? I would like to have it saved on my mobile and share it with my circle of friends if its fine with you.

As mentioned in your post, someone who is an expert in filming has to make a video and along with dance artist to pump up newbies.