Making Christmas cards with etn paper wallet

I think it is an very good idea to make Christmas cards with a paper wallet with 10 50 or more etn in it.
Maybe other forum member have an idea how to make them or make an exemple of it.
I am sure it would be a good thing for adoptation of electroneum.
I was thing you can make them with a small etn logo on the card itself and the paperwallet inside.
You could put a card under Christmas tree or send to people you know.Maybe card with small amounth of 10 etn is good idea so you can send more cards.
I am sure it is a good idea to make cards and offer them in shops.

What do other forum memeber think of it? i hope may idea can be picked up by more members.

It is a very good Idea and I have been doing this for this for the past 8 months. It gets people involved into ETN and is a simple easy way to spread the word about ETN.

It is a generous idea but the only problem is that there is the risk that lots of that ETN will never be redeemed and will be lost forever.

I remember a debate with Jimmy Song & Roger Ver and I think an audience member made the suggestion that more bitcoin ($10-20) should be given out to get me people involved.

The risk of the BTC being lost forever was a more likely outcome.

And yes we do have a lot more ETN max supply than BTC.

People need to be ready to get involved in crypto currency is my opinion - although I appreciate your intended positive sentiment.

Perhaps if you get a person to actually setup a mobile wallet, send them the few ETN to peek their interest.

Yes great idea I like this almost like a gift card but for crypto.