ETN - Weekly Chart

Hello friends, I am not a chart expert, but those who are, please validate or correct. Here is the Heikin Ashi weekly ETN chart. Look at the trend since March, we have been in downward trend (Kucoin has only from March) In fact we have been in this trend since Jan like any other crypto - no surprise.

Take a look at the volume in September 17 - week (this week). It is the lowest so far. Volume has been also been in downward trend. The selling pressure has been reduced drastically. No more sellers. Even when BTC went down today, ETN didnt go down because we don’t have any sellers (may be a handful out of ASICs) I guess we reached / almost reaching bottom. We may consolidate between 70 to 90 Sat for sometime before we move up. I am happy that the selling pressure is over and the reversal is just around the corner. I would say we are in accumulation zone and will move sideways before we break the trend. Waiting for the first green… Any experts to suggest if I am right or wrong ? Thanks !!

Well our price is dumping due to BTC coming down in price. Having decrease in volume is never a good sign it does not mean that less coins are hitting the market it mean that less coins are being purchased. I would much rather see 9 million coins a day being dumped and purchased right up. The Asic’s are running very close to operating cost around 80-85 sats or $.005 and the exchanges are filling up with sell orders in above 85 sats. From everything I have experienced when volume drops price is next. The Asic’s will have to cash in sooner or later when the do they will drop the price with 10’s of millions of coins snow ball the price down. I feel we are about to drop well into the mid or lower 70 sat trading range very soon. At the rate we have been trending don’t be surprised if we are well under 40 sat by December. No BTC bull market no increase of ETN price in my opinion. I hope I am 100% dead wrong in my opinion! :wink: