Color Shifter game for Android & IOS that rewards ETN!

A brain training game available on Android and IOS that you are able to earn ETN while playing.

Mentions to @Aironeous for bringing it to our space.

Feel free to post your high scores.

A recent new update introduced a fith color to the pallet making it more difficult!

4 Likes

I started playing this a few days ago. It’s a simple but fun game and it’s pretty easy to earn some ETN playing it.
After collecting some ETN i went to the redeem page to bank some of my ETN.
I had the option of redeeming either 3 or 5 ETN, so i submitted a request to redeem 5, the form for redeeming is pretty basic and just requires your Google log in Email address and you ETN wallet address.
I was told the ETN would appear in my wallet within 24 hours, and i could only redeem once a day
After a couple of days waiting for it i emailed the developer to explain hadn’t received my payment and he replied that due to high demand they were a little behind with payments. Shortly after receiving this Email I received payment to my wallet
He also explained that once it had 10K users they would be able to increase the maximum payout to 10 ETN per day.
Since the game is currently ad free i’m guessing that once it hits a certain amount of downloads the game will become ad worthy and in turn would increase revenue for the developer to make larger daily payouts.

If you want another easy way of earning some free ETN this game is good option and it doesn’t require much gameplay to earn 5 ETN.
The payments may be a little slow but i believe the developer is trying to address this and getting some more downloads and support should help.

1 Like

Yeah it is an enjoyable game.

I really need to do what you did and contact the developer as I haven’t had my ETN payouts delivered yet. Also, I no longer seem to have my account as my high score is gone. I thought it may be using the wrong email to sync but doesn’t appear to be the case.