AnyTask General Discussion

AnyTask is a fairer freelance marketplace, offering zero seller fees and a new payment system that isn’t reliant on the seller having a bank account, meaning thousands of new freelancers can now sell with AnyTask. https://www.anytask.com/

2 Likes

Hi,

Will there be any daily, weekly, monthly etc statistics available about the number of anytask users?

thanks
IOW FOMO stats:)

That would be great information, along with some statistics on how many tasks have been purchased. I’d be interested in seeing those numbers in an easy-to-read format.

1 Like

As a web developer myself I’d love to share some feedback on Anytask :slight_smile:

First of all I believe Anytask is a great way to get the ETN ecosystem going and making it more available especially for more first world countries. I like the fee structure and overall layout. I love the colors and all the pretty Icons. The overall ETN style is developing really nice.

On the other side there is a couple things that could be improved:

1. Site speed is very low. See Google page speed insights. Anytasks gets the lowest possible score. The same page also shows the many ways the site can be made faster:
    https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/?hl=de&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.anytask.com%2F
    Google cares a lot for fast pages and people in third world countries wont have the fastest internet on their phones as well.

2. You can’t pay tasks with ETN. To me personally this is huge. How should people without a credit card pay for tasks ? Paypal is also not a valid option. In the developed world paypal has a wide adoption.
    I’d personally rethink the decision not to make it possible to pay with ETN.