A warning to one and all

I’m no expert but I smell serious capitulation coming…Are you ready for it if it does happen? Just a fair warning. Every time price drops it seems no one is prepared even tho they always say they are.

for me i don’t care about the price but yea i’m in the same tune with you .

2 Likes

I just feel like people preach:" Im long! HODL! The coin can go to zero and Im fine! Im using money I dont care about so it’s fine". Then price goes down 35% and they cant handle it. Lol

2 Likes

I dont care to. my investment is longterm. The price can do what he wants but i keep hodeling

1 Like

fuds can do that .not real ETN warrior :sunglasses::heart_eyes: we are in the same boat strongly hodl and spreading etn can solve the price dropping issue I think.

2 Likes

That’s some awesome analysis and reasoning you have for this warning. Care to elaborate or are you sticking with the smell analysis? I smell something in the air too and it also has something to do with capitulation/dumping.

You may be correct, you have a 50/50 shot. But statements without substance is unsubstantiated speculation which doesn’t help the emotional state of the typical crypto investor.

3 Likes

It can go up…or it can go down. Problem is, a lot of people only think it will go up tomorrow and invest more than they should. It is a fair warning for the guy who preordered his lambo for the end of the year. Lol.

1 Like

Also, if the typical investor can’t see astranger say capitulation is a possibility,he needs a thick skin crash course before he gets REKT. Haha. In all seriousness. This market isnt for the faint. XD